Home >> Certificates & Reference >> Certificates


ISO, abbreviation of International Organization for Standardization, is the world's largest developer and publisher of International Standards. ISO is a network of the national standards institutes of 163 countries, one member per country, with a Central Secretariat in Geneva, Switzerland, that coordinates the system.

For the following field of activities, the organization has implemented and maintains a management system which fulfils the requirements of GB/T 19001-2008 idt ISO9001:2000 standard.

Design, development, production and service of rated voltage 330kV and belowoil-immersed power transformer, dry type transformer,  pad-mounted type transformers,intelligent pre-installed substations, the amorphous alloy core transformers, totally-enclosed transformers, transformers used for petrochemical industry, wind-power transformers, special transformers, reactor, HV and LV switch device and accessories; production and services of power cables.

  Quality management system certificate
  Environment management system certificate
  Occupational health and safety management system certificate

KEMA, Abbreviation of Keuring Van Elektrotechnische Materialen, is the leading authority in energy consulting, testing & certification, active throughout the entire energy value chain, with the head office in Netherlands and sub-offices in more than 20 countries.

The certified transformers by KEMA are as follows:

 180MVA-220KV power transformer
  50MVA, 110kV/38.5KV/11kV, power transformer
  1.6MVA, 10/0.4kV, distribution transformer
  2MVA, 10/0.4kV, dry type transformer

CTQC, abbreviation of China National Transformer Quality Supervision Testing Center, is authorized by CNAC(Certification and accreditation administration of China). Equipped with largest short-circuit test system for transformer, current transformer as well as other advance testing equipments, CTQC has been performed immense of transformers, current transformers, reactors and other electric equipments.

The certified transformers by CTQC are as follows:

  180MVA-220KV, power transformer
  150MVA, 220kV/110kV/10.5kV, power transformer
  50MVA, 110kV/10.5kV, power transformer